Add lines Dialog Box & Timesheet Issue

Jul 30, 2009 at 9:02 AM

Hi there;

I posted a blog here back in May about our Add lines dialog box becoming cluttered as the project names remain in there after we have closed a project.  We use the "Publish" column in MSP to remove tasks from the add lines dialog box but this does not remove the project name....can anyone help please?

Secondly, when we delete a Timesheet the values within the timesheet remains which is annoying.  Surely when you delete a timesheet it should delete all the values, and if you recall a timesheet the values will remain which you can then modify accordingly.  This was never the behaviour of the timesheet module before, and started happening a few months ago which is clearly a 'bug'?

Please help!

Thanks

Megan.